Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Höning +49 7455 931-0 chr.hoening@mado.de VCard
Ludger Höning +49 7455 931-0 l.hoening@mado.de VCard
Sebastian Höning +49 7455 931-0 s.hoening@mado.de VCard

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Bader +49 7455 931-113 b.bader@mado.de VCard

Verkaufsleitung

Daniel Dimitrov +49 7455 931-137
+49 160 97272500
d.dimitrov@mado.de VCard

Maschinen

Markus Lehmann +49 7455 931-130 m.lehmann@mado.de VCard
Thomas Wagner-Bonnet +49 7455 931-133 t.wagner-bonnet@mado.de VCard
Eugenia Hettinger +49 7455 931-132 e.hettinger@mado.de VCard

Ersatzteile

Remzi Simsir +49 7455 931-131 r.simsir@mado.de VCard

Einkauf

Karl-Heinz Becker +49 7455 931-140 k.becker@mado.de VCard

Konstruktion

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Markus Mutschler +49 7455 931-160
+49 171 9718750
m.mutschler@mado.de VCard

Service

Sven Steidinger +49 7455 931-187
+49 170 5269720
service@mado.de VCard

Buchhaltung

Matthias Orthen +49 7455 931-120 m.orthen@mado.de VCard